CD 1

1. RITCHIE FAMILY – THE BEST DISCO IN TOWN
2. DONNA SUMMER – BAD GIRLS DONNA SUMMER –
3. ANITA WARD – RING MY BELL
4. SILVER CONVENTION – FLY ROBIN FLY
5. KOOL AND THE GANG – GET DOWN ON IT
6. POINTER SISTERS – I M SO EXCITED
7. BONEY M – BELFAST
8. OPUS – LIVE IS LIFE
9. TACO – PUTTIN ON THE RITZ
10. GLORIA GAYNOR – NEVER CAN SAY GOODBYE
11. YVONNE ELLIMAN – IF I CAN T HAVE YOU
12. CHAMPAGNE KING – SHAME EVELYN
13. AMMI STEWART – KNOCK ON WOOD
14. GAZEBO – I LIKE CHOPIN
15. MIGREL BROWN – SO MANY MEN SO LITTLE TIME
16. DELEGATION – YOU AND I
17. ANDY GIBB – SHADOW DANCING

CD 2

1. PATRICK HERNANDEZ – BORN TO BE ALIVE
2. GLORIA GAYNOR – CAN T TAKE MY EYES OFF YOU
3. DONNA SUMMER – HOT STUFF
4. THELMA HOUSTON – DON T LEAVE ME THIS WAY
5. B T EXPRESS – DO IT
6. JAMES BROWN – SEX MACHINE
7. RICK JAMES – SUPER FREAK
8. KOOL AND THE GANG – CELEBRATION
9. ODYSSEY – GOING BACK TO MY ROOTS
10. BROTHERS JOHNSON – STOMP
11. HAMILTON BOHANNON – LET S START THE DANCE
12. EDWIN STARR – CONTACT
13. GRACE JONES – PULL UP TO THE BUMPER
14. DONNA SUMMER – I FEEL LOVE
15. GAP BAND – BURN RUBBER
16. PATRICK JUVET – I LOVE AMERICA

CD 3

1. LEONORE O MALLEY – FIRST BE A WOMAN
2. LIPPS INC – FUNKY TOWN
3. BONEY M – DADDY COOL
4. MODERN TALKING – YOU RE MY HEART YOU RE MY SOUL
5. TOM TOM CLUB – WORDY RAPPINGHOOD
6. CARL DOUGLAS – KUNG FU FIGHTING
7. BACCARA – YES SIR I CAN BOOGIE
8. AMANDA LEAR – ENIGMA
9. ERUPTION – ONE WAY TICKET
10. RUNNING TRACKS – LONG TRAIN
11. RYAN PARIS – DOLCE VITA
12. HUES CORPORATION – ROCK THE BOAT
13. EVELYN THOMAS – HIGH ENERGY
14. KURTIS BLOW – THE BREAKS
15. SUGARHILL GANG – RAPPER S DELIGHT
16. GRANDMASTER FLASH – THE MESSAGE

CD 4

1. GLORIA GAYNOR – I WILL SURVIVE
2. BONNIE POINTER – I CAN T HELP MYSELF
3. VAN MC COY – THE HUSTLE
4. DENNIS EDWARDS – DON T LOOK ANY FURTHER
5. GARY LOW – YOU ARE A DANGER
6. BONEY M – RASPUTIN
7. TINA CHARLES – I LOVE TO LOVE
8. LOVE AND KISSES – ACCIDENTAL LOVER
9. CAPTAIN SENSIBLE – WOT
10. 5000 VOLTS – I M ON FIRE
11. MICHAEL SEMBELLO – MANIAC
12. THE REAL HING – YOU TO ME ARE EVERYTHING
13. ODYSSEY – USE IT UP WEAR IT OUT
14. BARRY WHITE – LET THE MUSIC PLAY
15. CAROL DOUGLAS – DOCTOR S ORDERS
16. ALICIA BRIDGES – I LOVE THE NIGHTLIFE
17. JOHNNY BRISTOL – HANG ON IT THERE BABY
18. RICK DEES AND HIS CAST OF IDIOTS – DISCO DUCK

Part 01
Part 02
Part 03
Part 04

Pass/senha:fhensofunkmusic.blogspot.com