01-ice-t & chuck d introduction_pre-game show
02-sugarhill gang – rapper’s delight

03-grand master flash & the furious five – the message

04-round one wrap-up

05-sugarhill gang – 8th wonder

06-grand master flash & the furious five – scorpio

07-round two wrap-up

08-sugarhill gang – kick it live from 9 to 5

09-grand master flash & the furious five – new york new york

10-round three wrap-up

11-sugarhill gang – livin’ in the fast lane
12-grandmaster melle mel – jesse
13-round four wrap-up

14-sugarhill gang – apache

15-grand master flash & melle mel – white lines (don’t don’t do it)

16-round five wrap-up

17-the furious five meets the sugarhill gang – showdown

18-sugarhill gang & grandmaster melle mel – one for the $
19-post-game show

Link Original

Link Faixa 11 (Sugarhill Gang – Livin’ in the fast lane)