1. That’s My Desire (Vocal)
2. After You’re Through (Extended Vesion)
3. Tengo Tango (Previously Unreleased)
4. Home At Last (Vocal)
5. All About My Girl
6. There (Previously Unreleased Version)
7. All The Way (Vocal)
8. All The Way (Vocal)
9. Why (Am I Treated So Bad)
10. What Do You Like (Stereo Single Edit)
11. Cottage For Sale (Vocal)
12. Go On Now
13. For Once In My Life (Vocal)

Download Here