01. Nobody Wants You When You’re Down and Out
02. I’m Through Trying To Prove My Love to You
03. If You Can’t Give Her Love Give Her Up
04. That’s Heaven To Me
05. Holdin’ On To My Baby’s Love/Nobody
06. Fact Of Life/He’ll Be There
07. Can’t Stop A Man In Love
08. The Look Of Love
09. Natural Man
10. All Along The Watchtower