SOS Band

The S.O.S. Band: Mary Davis (vocals, percussion); Bruno Speight (guitar);
Willie “Sonny” Killebrew (saxophone, flute, vocals); Billy “B.E.” Ellis
(saxophone, keyboards, vocals); Abdul Raoof (trumpet, flugelhorn,
percussion); Jason “T.C.” Bryant (keyboards, vocals); John Alexander
Simpson (bass, vocals); James Earl Jones III (drums, vocals); Jerome “JT”Thomas (drums,percussion).

SOS Band – Best Of

1.Take Your Time (Do It Right)
2.Finest, The
3.Even When You Sleep
4.Weekend Girl
5.Tell Me If You Still Care
6.Just Be Good To Me
7.Sands Of Time
8.No One’s Gonna Love You
9.High Hopes
10.What’s Wrong With Our Love Affair

Link Original