Roy Ayers – No stranger to love [1979]


A1 Don’t Stop The Feeling (8:14)
A2 What You Won’t Do For Love (5:50)
A3 Shack Up, Pack Up, It’s Up (When I’m Gone) (6:03)
B1 Slyde (5:31)
B2 No Stranger To Love / Want You (7:07)
B3 Don’t Let Our Love Slip Away (5:44)
B4 Don’t Hide Your Love (3:37)

Link Original

By Tico, Thank´s Man!

Pass/Senha: tico