1. Don’t Let It Get You Down
2. Take It or Leave It
3. Gotta Get It On
4. Where There’s a Will There’s a Way
5. Look Beyond The Hill
6. Journey From Within
7. Ain’t Gon’ Change a Thang
8. A Message From The Inner City
9. A Search For Soul
10. No Place To Hide
11. Tomorrow, Where Are You
12. Tough Talk
13. Do You Remember When

Download Here