More Original Raw Soul

More Original Raw Soul” série com várias bandas soul um pouco mais

01 North Carolina

02 Practice What You Preach

03 Getting Down Into Somethin

04 Upper Class

05 On The Run (Chase Theme)

06 The Donkey

07 It Came Over Me

08 More Mess on My Thing Pt.2

09 Serengeti Stroke

10 Strokin´The Grits

11 A New Day Has Begun

12 Rhodesian Girl

13 Saltin´The Soup

14 Into Sapce & Time

More Original Raw Soul

Pass/senha: No

Post By Fernando (Orkut)

Very Thank´s Man!