Ebonee Webb – Too Hot 1983 – Capitol

1. Here My Love Is

2. Do You Want My Love
3. Are You Really Ready
4. Coldblooded Lady
5. Too Hot To Be Cool
6. Give Me Just a Little Sign
7. Don’t Ever Stop Loving Me
8. What’s That You’re Doing

Link Original

[Member] Chico(vo), Thomas L. Brown(g), Gregory R. Davis(key), Charles “Chucky” Liggins(per), Kenneth Ray Coleman(b), Roy E. Munn,Jr.(dr,vo), Winston A. Stewart(key), Mark Bynum(key),Andrew LaForest Jackson(key)

[Producer] Allen Jones and Anthony Talor

Post By

Presente do nosso Brother “Hermano” Jaime Iturrieta

Very Thank´s