Motown Big Hits & Hard to Find Classics 3

01. Kim Weston Take Me In Your Arms (Rock Me A Little While)

02. Kim Weston Looking For The Right Guy

03. Kim Weston Love Me All The Way

04. The Velvelettes A Bird In The Hand (Is Worth Two In The Bus

05. Tammi Terrell Come On And See Me

06. Brenda Holloway Operator

07. Brenda Holloway I’ll Be Available

08. Brenda Holloway I’ll Always Love You

09. Shorty Long Devil With The Blue Dress

10. The Supremes He’s My Man

11. Edwin Starr Agent Double-O Soul

12. Edwin Starr (SOS) Stop Her On Sight

13. Eddie Holland Leaving Here

14. Eddie Holland Just Ain’t Enough Love

15. Eddie Holland Candy To Me

16. The Isley Brothers This Old Heart Of Mine (Is Weak For You)

17. The Isley Brothers Behind A Painted Smile

18. The Detroit Spinners Truly Yours

19. The Contours Just A Little Misunderstanding

20. The Contours Do You Love Me

21. The Contours First I Look At The Purse

22. The Elgins Stay In My Lonely Arms

23. The Elgins Put Yourself In My Place

Link Original

Pass / senha: fhensofunkmusic.blogspot.com