Seleção de Melodias 1


01 help me love – isaac hayes

02 your love – skool boys

03 i think my heart is telling – evelin champagne king

04 do it to me now- the fatback band

05 if only you knew – one way

06 attitudes – the bar kays

07 in all my wildest dreams – joe sample

08 charima – tom browne

09 lean on me – bill withers

10 don’t you know that – luther vandross

11 a love of your own – average white band

12 am i dreaming – atlantic starr

13 good luck charm – ohio players

14 it’s too late – isley brothers


Link Original

Seleção de Melodias 2


01 se me lembro faz doer – sampa crew

02 don’t fight the feeling enchantment

03 do you have other loves – ed motta

04 a few more kisses to go – isaac hayes

05 got to be there –the jacksons

06 me and mrs. jones – billy paul

07 sweet baby- stanley clarke & george duke

08 baby – b. force

09 honey love – r. Kelly

10 you put a charge in my life – brainstorm

11 main ingredient – just don’t want to be lonely

12 footsteps in the dark – isley brothers

13 mesmo assim – sampa crew

14 send for me – atlantic starr

15 let’s straighten it out – latimore

16 in the mood – tyrone davis

Link Original

Pass/senha NO


Post By
Brother, Fernando Fagundes

Very Thank´s
Man!