Founded, 1978 in Philadelphia, Pennysylvania, U.S.A.

The Trenton, New Jersey the band started out

with the lineup of:

Raymond Earl (bass) – Scotty Miller (drums)
and Kim Miller (guitar).

They later expanded to include:

Dennis Richardson (keyboards)
James Carmichael (lead vocals)

Larry Davis (horns) – Eric Huff (horns)
Johnny Onderlinde (horns)
and Charles Williams (percussion)

Instant Funk – 1983

01 – No Stoppin’ That Rockin’

02 – Who Tock Away The Funk

03 – Hard Day’s Night

04 – You’re Gonna Get Your’s

05 – Easy Come, Easy Go

06 – Smack Dab In The Middle

07 – Blazin’

08 – I’ ll Be Good To You

Link Original