01. Ain’t Nothing But The Real Thing
02. Lookin’ Through The Windows
03. Don’t Let Your Baby Catch You
04. To Know
05. Doctor My Eyes
06. Little Bitty Pretty One
07. E-Ne-Me-Ne-Mi-Ne-Moe
08. If I Have To Move A Moutain
09. Don’t Want To See Tomorrow
10. Children Of The Light
11. I Can Only Give You Love